Tuesday, 6 August 2013

iAfrica... UK Afrobeats Star Moelogo Set to Release Debut EP

With the hugely anticipated and long awaited release of the self-titled debut EP from UK Afrobeats/AfroPop star Moelogo drawing ever closer, the London-based Nigerian crooner and songwriter has finally unveiled the track listing and artwork for the soon-to-be released 8 track EP.

Aptly titled Moelogo: Moe Is My Name, Music Is My Logo and featuring hit singles and fan favourites "Pangolo" and "Mary J" along with some of the freshest new music you will hear in 2013, Moelogo has worked closely with critically acclaimed producers Bayoz Muzik and Coldkeyz to create and essential debut recoord while also collaborating with the likes of DRB LasGidi, Fuse ODG and Mista Silva to give some excellent Afrobeats/AfroPop music for all ages.

Moelogo will be releasing his debut EP Moelogo: Moe Is My Name, Music Is My Logo officially on August 12th via 233 Connect. 

Check out the official tracklist for the Moelogo EP down below... 

Moelogo: Moe Is My Name, Music Is My Logo
  1. Moelogo featuring Fem Fel - Mo Ti Gdebe
  2. Moelogo - Pangolo
  3. Moelogo - Mary J
  4. Moelogo featuring Mista Silva - Dem Girls
  5. Moelogo featuring Dee Moneey & Tribal Magz - Let Me Show You
  6. Moelogo featuring Fuse ODG - What They Want
  7. Moelogo featuring Stylo G - Mary J (Remix)
  8. Moelogo featuring DRB LasGidi - Pangolo (Remix)

No comments:

Post a Comment