Tuesday, 8 May 2012

iAfrica... Don Jazzy x Mavin Records - Solar Plexus

Producer Don Jazzy formerly of MoHits Record announced yesterday his new record label MAVIN RECORDS home to  himself,  Wande Coal, D'Prince, Tiwa Savage, Dr Sid. The first album of the label Solar Plexus has subsequently been released. The 12 track album is available for streaming on YouTube.  Check out the track list below and click the link to listen to and download Solar Plexus.


1. Intro
2. I’m a MAVIN – Mavin Stars
3. Omo Ga – Tiwa Savage
4. YOLO – Dr SID
5. See Me Ri – Wande Coal
6. Take Banana – D’Prince
7. CPR – Dr SID
8. Forever – Wande Coal
9. Why You Over There – D’Prince
10. Chocolate – Dr. SID
11. Pretty Girls – Wande Coal
12. Amarachi – D’Prince

LISTEN: Solar Plexus

DOWNLOAD: Solar Plexus


No comments:

Post a Comment